Enhancements

2019-20 Enhancement Teachers

Subject

Teacher

Email Address

Art

 Nickolas Gilbert

 nickolas_gilbert@iss.k12.nc.us

Media

 Jessica Emery

 jemery@iss.k12.nc.us  

Music

 Duane Smith

 duane_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

P.E.

 Doug Sherrill

 dsherrill@iss.k12.nc.us

P.E.

 Scott Norris

 scott_norris@iss.k12.nc.us

Science

 Gena Hall

 ghall@iss.k12.nc.us

Technology

 Ashley Green

 awestlund@iss.k12.nc.us